Members of the
Mathematics Department

Saint Michael's College
Winooski Park
Colchester, Vermont USA 05439

Here are the members of the Mathematics Department at Saint Michael's College.

Permanent Faculty.

We have five members of the permanent faculty.

Picture of G. Ashline George Ashline, Assistant Professor
Picture of J. Ellis-Monaghan Jo Ellis-Monaghan, Assistant Professor
Picture of J. Hefferon Jim Hefferon, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Picture of S. Kadas Sue Kadas, Professor
Picture of L. Simons Lloyd Simons, Associate Professor

Other Faculty.

We have some faculty members that are not permanent (e.g., adjunct).

Jane Kay, Lecturer
Denise Mulry, Lecturer
L O'Donovan, Lecturer
K Stone, Lecturer

Related links.

For more information, you may want to check out these.
Math page maintainer
Math Department
Saint Michael's College
Colchester, VT USA 05439
This page was last revised on 2003-Aug-21.